IMFA Group felicitates Padma Shri Guru Dr. Ustav Charan Das


By Our Correspondent

CHOUDWAR/CUTTACK: IMFA group has felicitated to Padmashree Guru Dr. Ustav Charan Das ,the name has declared for the national prestigious award ” Padmashree” on  January 26 by President.

The function was organised by IMFA -Choudwar under chairmanship of  Bijayananda Mohapatra, SVP and EIC -IMFA  Choudwar in presence of our chief guest  Damodar Sahoo, National president -Servant society of India, our guest of honour Pabitra Kumar Behera,  Executive Officer, CDR Municipality.

About 30 Local dignitaries like Ex- Chairman Choudwar Municipality Prem Chand Nayak,  Kailash Behera , Ex-  Chairman CDR Municipality, Educationist Mr. Rabindra Nayak and Mr. Sukanta Mohanty, Retired administration officer Mr. Balakrushna Mohanty, Choudwar  Rupa yatra committee president  Subodh Nayak, SecyNarayan Swain, senoir citizen  Keshab Chandra Dalai, Rotary Club president Sarat  Khuntia, Yuba BJD president Bishnu Parida,  Councillor & Kalinga Bazar president Karunakar Sahoo, Ex- Sr Councillor & member planning committee Suvendu Samal, Writter Panchan Behera and many more. Senior executives and members of pratinidhi mandali of IMFA Choudwar are also present on  the felicitation programme.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here