Who will win Patkura ! Naveen Or Bijay


By Our Correspondent

BHUBANESWAR/KENDRAPARA: With more than 70 per cent polling recorded in Patkura by-polls. With high turnout reported, speculations are ripe about, who will win.

Though Bijay has lost in three previous polls in 2004, 2009 and 2014 in the hands of Naveen, this time round, the saffron party leader has posed a major challenge to the Odisha’s five-time Chief Minister.

Counting of votes is scheduled to be held on July 24. Though high rate of polling percentage is indicated vote against the ruling party, the recently concluded elections have proved otherwise.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here